New Apple Watch buyers face limited band selection

When I decided to buy an Apple Watch Series 2, I knew exactly which model I wanted: rose gold with the pink and midnight woven nylon band. It was a combination Apple highlighted on its website, but I wasn’t sure how many the store would keep in stock. Luckily, I snagged one of the few Continue reading New Apple Watch buyers face limited band selection
http://community.office365cloudsupport.com/uncategorized/new-apple-watch-buyers-face-limited-band-selection-2

Leave a Reply

